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<channel>
	<title>AdOnion &#187; General News</title>
	<atom:link href="http://blog.adonion.com/category/general-news/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://blog.adonion.com</link>
	<description>Advertising At Its Core</description>
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		<title>New Data Center To Improve Ad System Performance</title>
		<link>http://blog.adonion.com/2011/03/new-data-center-to-improve-ad-system-performance/</link>
		<comments>http://blog.adonion.com/2011/03/new-data-center-to-improve-ad-system-performance/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Wed, 09 Mar 2011 22:33:57 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Jack</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[General News]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Data Center]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blog.adonion.com/?p=1169</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Global online network, Adonion, recently upgraded their server for their ad serving platform in anticipation for the increase in traffic from Advertisers and Publishers within the network. Upgrades were finished in February, and now its 20000 square feet server farm located in Toronto, Canada, is geared up to be able to handle 850 million impressions [...]]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p><img class="alignleft size-medium wp-image-1269" title="clicksor data center" src="http://www.payperclickbidadvertising.com/images/clicksor_datacenter.jpg" alt="clicksor data center" width="300" height="190" />Global online network, Adonion, recently upgraded their server for their ad serving platform in anticipation for the increase in traffic from Advertisers and Publishers within the network. Upgrades were finished in February, and now its 20000 square feet server farm located in Toronto, Canada, is geared up to be able to handle 850 million impressions daily.</p>
<p>This server enhancement will mean more storage space and faster speeds, and advertisers and publishers can expect:</p>
<ul>
<li>Faster load times for ad displays.</li>
<li>Quicker access to reporting</li>
<li>Higher volume of traffic.</li>
</ul>
<p>Clients can expect a more streamlined and efficient service from Adonion’s new and improved system. To put it simply, expect more earnings and conversions with the higher quality of traffic and less down time with the server upgrade.</p>
<p>“Over the years, Adonion’s traffic has grown significantly with as more and more Publishers join our network. To better handle and distribute traffic to Advertisers, we needed a more powerful means to sort our traffic and deliver it to our Advertisers. By building our own data center we can optimize Adonion’s overall system performance. After integrating our Adonion system into the data center, we are now able to handle 8.5 times the capacity of traffic that our previous system was able to, from 3 billion impressions monthly to now 25.5 billion impressions.” Says Jeff Zeng, CEO of Adonion.</p>
<p><strong><span style="text-decoration: underline;">About Adonion</span></strong></p>
<p>Adonion is a sister company of YesUp Ecommerce Solutions Inc and specializes in providing transparent and open content ad marketplace where direct interactions between advertisers and publishers occurs. YesUp was founded in 1999 and incorporated in 2001 under the name YesUp Ecommerce Solutions Inc. headquartered in Toronto, Canada. YesUp delivers e-commerce solutions to its clients in the areas of high quality design, programming, technical expertise and marketing innovation.</p>
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		</item>
		<item>
		<title>Happy Earth Day from AdOnion!</title>
		<link>http://blog.adonion.com/2010/04/happy-earth-day-from-adonion/</link>
		<comments>http://blog.adonion.com/2010/04/happy-earth-day-from-adonion/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Thu, 22 Apr 2010 19:45:24 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>lorne</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Case Studies]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[General News]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Marketing News]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[adonion and earth day]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[earth day]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[earth day and adonion]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[tips for earth day]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blog.adonion.com/?p=1112</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[
Being proactive everyday towards preserving the earth has long-term benefits that can be enjoyed by everyone. Here are 3 ways you can help save the environment today and everyday:
·

Rethink commuting. Need to commute to a meeting to plan an ad campaign. No need. Since transportation accounts for 27% of greenhouse gas emissions, grab a campaign [...]]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p class="MsoNormal" style="margin-left: 0cm; text-indent: 0cm; text-align: center;"><img src="http://emailserving.com/uploadimage/12/image/earth.gif" alt="Earth Image" width="150" height="150" /></p>
<p class="MsoNormal" style="margin-left: 0cm; text-indent: 0cm;">Being proactive everyday towards preserving the earth has long-term benefits that can be enjoyed by everyone. Here are 3 ways you can help save the environment today and everyday:</p>
<p class="MsoListParagraph" style="text-indent: -18pt;"><span style="font-family: Symbol;"><span>·</span></span></p>
<ul>
<li>Rethink commuting. Need to commute to a meeting to plan an ad campaign. No need. Since transportation accounts for 27% of greenhouse gas emissions, grab a campaign at <a href="http://www.adonion.com/">www.AdOnion.com</a> and let one of our Account Managers contact you to setup an online campaign that you can be proud of by either email or over the telephone. There are many online advertisers and using one can create additional buzz along with other traditional methods depending on your audience.</li>
</ul>
<ul>
<li>Why use new materials when you can use recycled materials. At AdOnion we create an awareness for the environment by urging staff to re-use printed paper and always use the flipside of pages. Don’t waste, 80% of what we throw away is recyclable.</li>
</ul>
<ul>
<li>Being active in making people aware globally about the environment is a responsible step towards change. At AdOnion we attach the following at the end of every message and signature: <span style="font-size: 7.5pt; font-family: &quot;Arial&quot;,&quot;sans-serif&quot;; color: green;"><img src="http://emailserving.com/uploadimage/12/image/environ.bmp" alt="Please consider the environment before printing." width="286" height="44" /></span><br />
Taking a step in the right direction can help us all if we are aware of our actions and the effect of it on mother nature. This is our earth, our home and acknowledging small ways to save it is necessary.</li>
</ul>
<p class="MsoNormal" style="margin-left: 0cm; text-indent: 0cm;">Be proactive and look for ways to help out the environment today. Remember always be aware of the environment and our surroundings, so it can be enjoyed for generations thereafter.</p>
<p class="MsoNormal" style="margin-left: 0cm; text-indent: 0cm;">Look towards the future…<a href="http://www.adonion.com/">AdOnion</a>.</p>
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		</item>
		<item>
		<title>The Popunder Powerful Solution for Advertisers</title>
		<link>http://blog.adonion.com/2010/04/the-popunder-powerful-solution-for-advertisers/</link>
		<comments>http://blog.adonion.com/2010/04/the-popunder-powerful-solution-for-advertisers/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Tue, 13 Apr 2010 20:37:00 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>lorne</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Advertisers]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Case Studies]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[General News]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Marketing News]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Optimization Tips & Tricks]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[advertisers and popunders]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[popunder]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[popunder ad]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[popunder ads]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[popunder effectiveness]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[popunder tips]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[popunders]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blog.adonion.com/?p=1103</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[
 
Popunders are the ads that popup behind the browser being accessed. It is non-intrusive and always is there waiting to be viewed. There is no click needed. Once a site is accessed that contains a popunder, it will pop in the backgroundbehind the browser being used. Since it is non-intrusive, it does
not frustrate the [...]]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<div class=" html_block">
<p class="MsoNormal" style="text-align: center;" align="center"><strong><span style="text-decoration: underline;"><span style="font-size: 14pt; line-height: 115%;"> </span></span></strong></p>
<p class="MsoNormal" style="text-align: left;">Popunders are the ads that popup behind the browser being accessed. It is non-intrusive and always is there waiting to be viewed. There is no click needed. Once a site is accessed that contains a popunder, it will pop in the backgroundbehind the browser being used. Since it is non-intrusive, it does<br />
not frustrate the user by blocking their content. Once the initial browser that contained the popup is closed, it will be viewed by the user to provoke some type of action or it can be closed, but your branded site would have already been positioned in their mind for a later date.</p>
<p class="MsoNormal" style="text-align: center;" align="center"><span><img src="http://emailserving.com/uploadimage/12/image/popunder%281%29.bmp" alt="Popunder Image" width="177" height="143" /></span></p>
<p class="MsoNormal">
<p class="MsoNormal">Popunders are generally more expensive than graphical banner ads, but their success rate is 13 times more effective than banner ads according to Mark Glaser on OJR: The Online Journalism Review. Popunders are quiet, stealthy and effective.</p>
<p class="MsoNormal">Here are some tips when deciding to create a popunder ad or if you will be using your website as a popunder:</p>
<ul>
<li> Use a catchy, powerful<br />
headline</li>
<li> Make the headline bigger than the rest<br />
of the text</li>
<li> Embed major benefits within the<br />
headline</li>
<li> Use an incentive to boost the<br />
response</li>
<li> Make sure the message is to the point<br />
and short</li>
<li> Request visitors to take some type of<br />
action</li>
</ul>
<p>By and large, popunders are very effective and achieve the task set out to be accomplished. It is no wonder why they are so popular.</p>
<hr /></div>
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		<item>
		<title>Publisher Opportunity!</title>
		<link>http://blog.adonion.com/2010/04/publisher-opportunity/</link>
		<comments>http://blog.adonion.com/2010/04/publisher-opportunity/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Thu, 01 Apr 2010 15:33:44 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>lorne</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Case Studies]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[General News]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Marketing News]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Monetization Tips & Tricks]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Optimization Tips & Tricks]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Publishers]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[earnings]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[impressions]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[increase earnings]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[increase impressions]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[increase revenue]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[increase sales]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Increase Traffic]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[monetize]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[monetize site]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[publisher help]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[publisher monetization]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[publisher tips]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blog.adonion.com/?p=1082</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[
Getting impressions are important for publishers since advertisers are looking for the better rate and impressions that publishers have to offer. Publishers attempt to monetize their site by placing ads such as text, graphical banners, popunders and interstitials. But what if your impressions have slowed down and the revenue from your site is not like [...]]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<div class=" html_block">
<p>Getting impressions are important for publishers since advertisers are looking for the better rate and impressions that publishers have to offer. Publishers attempt to monetize their site by placing ads such as text, graphical banners, popunders and interstitials. But what if your impressions have slowed down and the revenue from your site is not like it used to be? So what to do now? You need impressions fast to help you and advertisers earn money. Yes you can use twitter and facebook but that means it may take some time creating a fan page and building your twitter followers. The easiest and fastest way would be to advertise using a network whether it be AdOnion, Google or Clicksor.</p>
<p>At AdOnion not only do you know where your ad is targeted, but you can also pause sites that are underperforming and increase the funds spent on those sites that are performing. Publishers can use AdOnion’s advertiser services to increase the impressions on their site and increase their overall potential revenue. For example, using a graphical banner will cost you $0.20 CPM. Let’s say your daily budget is $2. That is for 10,000 views. Then let’s say 10% of the people click on your ad and your site pops up. That’s 1000 clicks. Having popunders in ‘package A’ they are $4 CPM.</p>
<p class="MsoNormal" style="text-align: center;" align="center"><span><img src="http://emailserving.com/uploadimage/12/image/popunder.bmp" alt="Popunder Example" width="255" height="214" /></span></p>
<p>This means that for popunders only, you would have made $4 from the 1000 clicks to view your site. Plus on your site you will have other ads such as text, graphical banners and interstitials. This means you will more than double your money and make the increased returns you always wanted from your site.</p>
<p>This not only helps you, but also advertisers as they would have advertised on your site and are looking for more traffic and conversions. Overall, this is not only good for publishers to increase their impressions and revenue, but it is also good for advertisers too. For advertisers, they will benefit by having increased traffic and more exposure of their offers to be promoted online resulting in better conversions.</p>
<hr />
<p style="text-align: center;">
</div>
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		<item>
		<title>Happy Easter Everyone!</title>
		<link>http://blog.adonion.com/2010/04/happy-easter-everyone/</link>
		<comments>http://blog.adonion.com/2010/04/happy-easter-everyone/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Thu, 01 Apr 2010 15:33:12 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>lorne</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[General News]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Easter]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Easter Bunny]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Easter egg]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Good Friday]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Happy Easter]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Happy holidays]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Holiday]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Hours of operation]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blog.adonion.com/?p=1076</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[
From everyone at AdOnion, we would like to wish all our  clients and  followers a safe and happy holiday! Have a great long weekend. April  2, 2010 is Good Friday and a holiday here in Canada, as such we will not be open  on that day but will resume operations on April [...]]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p><img src="http://emailserving.comfile:///C:/DOCUME%7E1/Owner/LOCALS%7E1/Temp/moz-screenshot-1.png" alt="" /><img src="http://emailserving.com/uploadimage/12/image/easter-bunny.jpg" alt="" width="147" height="199" /></p>
<p>From everyone at AdOnion, we would like to wish all our  clients and  followers a safe and happy holiday! Have a great long weekend. April  2, 2010 is Good Friday and a holiday here in Canada, as such we will not be open  on that day but will resume operations on April 5, 2010. Please also note that  any campaigns to be activated must be done so by Wednesday 31, 2010. AdOnion  campaigns will not be activated on Thursday April 1, 2010. Have a pleasant  weekend and we wish all our clients success.</p>
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		<item>
		<title>A little about ‘Creative’</title>
		<link>http://blog.adonion.com/2010/03/a-little-about-%e2%80%98creative%e2%80%99/</link>
		<comments>http://blog.adonion.com/2010/03/a-little-about-%e2%80%98creative%e2%80%99/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Tue, 23 Mar 2010 21:35:24 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>lorne</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Advertisers]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[General News]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Optimization Tips & Tricks]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[ad format]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[adding creative]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[advertising]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[creative]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[deleting creative]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[promoting offers]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[uploading creative]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[using creative weights]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blog.adonion.com/?p=1066</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Creative is anything that we use to promote an offer such as text, graphics, popunders or interstitials. Once the creative has been uploaded onto  AdOnion, always make sure that it is working correctly. Popunders and interstitials require a URL as their creative to direct a user to an ad. Graphical banners can byuploaded and the [...]]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p class="MsoNormal" style="text-align: left;">Creative is anything that we use to promote an offer such as text, graphics, popunders or interstitials. Once the creative has been uploaded onto  AdOnion, always make sure that it is working correctly. Popunders and interstitials require a URL as their creative to direct a user to an ad. Graphical banners can byuploaded and the URL attached, or the html code can be uploaded as well. As for text, you would enter the title, two lines of ad and then the URL.</p>
<p class="MsoNormal">If you are now starting off using creative’s, then it is quite good to have a few to test to find out which one(s) are the most effective and convert better for you. Creative’s carry weights once uploaded. The higher the weight on a<br />
creative, then the more often it will appear in comparison to another creative of the same format or size. The weights of similar creative’s must add up to a total of 100. For example, having 5 creative with equal weighting would mean a weight of 20 for each creative.</p>
<p class="MsoNormal" style="text-align: center;" align="center"><span><img src="http://emailserving.com/uploadimage/12/image/ads.bmp" alt="Graphical Banner Upload example." width="440" height="116" /></span></p>
<p class="MsoNormal">To add a new creative to the set of creatives, simply click ‘add new’ and follow the instructions. Whereas to remove them, simply select the ones to remove by checking the box on the left hand side and then click ‘update.’ Remember that the creative is your key to grabbing a user and converting them to a sale, so it does take some work and testing to ensure that the<br />
right creative yields the right results.</p>
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		</item>
		<item>
		<title>Setting Publisher and Advertiser rates</title>
		<link>http://blog.adonion.com/2010/03/setting-publisher-and-advertiser-rates/</link>
		<comments>http://blog.adonion.com/2010/03/setting-publisher-and-advertiser-rates/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Wed, 17 Mar 2010 14:50:41 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>lorne</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Advertisers]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[General News]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Marketing News]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Monetization Tips & Tricks]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[New Members]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Optimization Tips & Tricks]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Publishers]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[ad rates]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[advertiser campaign rate]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[advertiser rate]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[advertiser rates]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[cost metrics]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[cost per impression]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[cpc]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[cpc rate]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[cpi]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[cpi rate]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[cpm]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[cpm rate]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[cpv]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[cpv rate]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[merchant rates]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[price setting]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[publisher campaign rate]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[publisher rate]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[publisher rates]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[rate calculation]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[rate offers]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[rates]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Revenue]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[revenue rate]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[sales]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[setting rates]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blog.adonion.com/?p=1019</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Please be aware when enter rates for the merchant directory or site directory listing. Rates come in CPC (cost per click), CPM (cost per impression), CPI (cost per interstitial) and CPV (cost per view). On our system, CPC and CPM is used interchangeably for text and graphical banners, while CPI is used for interstitials and [...]]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Please be aware when enter rates for the merchant directory or site directory listing. Rates come in CPC (cost per click), CPM (cost per impression), CPI (cost per interstitial) and CPV (cost per view). On our system, CPC and CPM is used interchangeably for text and graphical banners, while CPI is used for interstitials and CPV for popunders.</p>
<p>For CPC if you enter a rate of $0.10 then this means that you are willing to transact with ten cents per click. CPM rates mean that you are willing to pay a specified amount per 1000 impressions. For example, a CPM rate of $1 means that you will pay $1 for every 1000 impressions of an ad.</p>
<p>For CPI and CPV, be very careful when entering your rates. For example, take whatever you would like to make and divide it by 1000. So if you want to receive or are willing to pay $2.75 for 1000 interstitials or views then you would enter $0.00275 ($2.75/1000). This will give you the CPI or CPV rate you are willing to accept or charge. If you simply enter $2.75 instead of $0.00275, then you are charging or accepting a rate of $2750 for every 1000 interstitials or views.</p>
<p class="MsoNormal" style="text-align: center;" align="center"><span><img src="http://emailserving.com/uploadimage/12/image/rates.bmp" alt="rates.bmp" width="300" height="330" /></span></p>
<p class="MsoNormal">As a publisher or advertiser, it is your responsibility to ensure that the rate offered or willing to receive is exactly what you want. After all, no one will pay $2750 for 1000 interstitials or views. Please be mindful that the correct rate will also play a factor in accepting and rejecting offers between publishers and advertisers.</p>
<p class="MsoNormal">For further clarification, feel free to contact us.</p>
<p class="MsoNormal">Regards,</p>
<p class="MsoNormal">AdOnion Team.</p>
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		<title>Publisher Ad Code Implementation</title>
		<link>http://blog.adonion.com/2010/03/publisher-ad-code-implementation/</link>
		<comments>http://blog.adonion.com/2010/03/publisher-ad-code-implementation/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Thu, 11 Mar 2010 16:49:30 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>lorne</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[General News]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[New Members]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Publishers]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[ad code]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[ad code setup]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[ad zone]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[ad zone setup]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[ad zones]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[adonion ad code]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[earnings]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[monetize]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[PUblisher]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blog.adonion.com/?p=1006</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[
 
 (Please remember that the following can only be done once you have created your ad zones as a publisher and it could take a couple minutes
before you can see our ad or any ad that is sent to your site.)
Did you setup your ad code?
AdOnion has ad code that automatically place ads on [...]]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<div class=" html_block">
<p class="MsoNormal" style="text-align: center;" align="center"><strong><span style="text-decoration: underline;"><span style="font-size: 18pt; line-height: 115%;"> </span></span></strong></p>
<p class="MsoNormal"><span style="font-size: larger;"><em> </em></span>(Please remember that the following can only be done once you have created your ad zones as a publisher and it could take a couple minutes<br />
before you can see our ad or any ad that is sent to your site.)</p>
<p class="MsoNormal"><strong>Did you setup your ad code?</strong></p>
<p class="MsoNormal">AdOnion has ad code that automatically place ads on your website unless you turn the pre-approve off. Having it ‘on’ means that you can get more revenue from advertisers that choose packages.<span> </span> Not seeing the ad onion banner? Then go to ‘Get Code’ and paste it in the body of your html, which looks something like this:</p>
<p class="MsoNormal" style="text-align: center;" align="center"><span><img src="http://emailserving.com/uploadimage/12/image/Ad%20Code.bmp" alt="Ad Code.bmp" width="345" height="326" /></span></p>
<p class="MsoNormal"><strong>Still can’t see it?</strong></p>
<p class="MsoNormal">Well, check your country of residence and the country that the ad targets. If you live in Canada and the ad targets the US then the US ad will not be visible in Canada. And you will see:</p>
<p class="MsoNormal" style="text-align: center;" align="center"><span><img src="http://emailserving.com/uploadimage/12/image/Advertise.jpg" alt="Advertise.jpg" width="128" height="127" /></span></p>
<p class="MsoNormal"><strong>Do you have your account set to only display ads approved by you?</strong></p>
<p class="MsoNormal">If the is the case, then you will need to login to your account and go to ‘Advertiser Requests’ on the horizontal menu. Once this is done, you can click the magnifying glass to approve or deny the ad after which it will start<br />
displaying automatically once the AdOnion Ad Code has been implemented. Advertiser Requests are advertisers that wish to display their ad on your site and as such, have accepted your terms and rates and would like publisher approval.</p>
</div>
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		<title>New Advertising Services from Clicksor</title>
		<link>http://blog.adonion.com/2010/02/new-advertising-services-from-clicksor/</link>
		<comments>http://blog.adonion.com/2010/02/new-advertising-services-from-clicksor/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Wed, 24 Feb 2010 17:29:10 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Annie Wong</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[General News]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[URL Advertising]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blog.adonion.com/?p=989</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[One of The World’s Leading Contextual and URL Advertising Networks, Clicksor.com Inc. Announces The Launch of Two New Advertising Services
Toronto, Ontario, January 28, 2010 – Clicksor.com Inc., one of the world’s leading advertising networks with over 150 thousand content rich websites serving 4 billion impressions a day reaching the United States, Canada, UK and World [...]]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p><strong>One of The World’s Leading<em> </em>Contextual and URL Advertising Networks, Clicksor.com Inc. Announces The Launch of Two New Advertising Services</strong></p>
<p>Toronto, Ontario, January 28, 2010 – Clicksor.com Inc., one of the world’s leading advertising networks with over 150 thousand content rich websites serving 4 billion impressions a day reaching the United States, Canada, UK and World Wide, announces the launch of <a href="http://www.bannercenter.net/">www.BannerCenter.net</a>, a professional banner creation and design service staffed by our top designers.</p>
<p>Clicksor.com inc. will also launch the Email List Marketplace <a href="http://www.emailserving.com/marketplace.php">www.emailserving.com/marketplace.php</a>, a one of a kind Email Marketing system which allow Advertisers and Marketers to lease out and make money from their existing list via auction just like Ebay.</p>
<p>Although there are many banner creation and design services available on the web, Clicksor.com Inc. suggests that a well designed banner will not only attract prospective clients but it will also provide a professional marketing message that will reflect the credentials and experience of the landing page.</p>
<p>“A well design banner helps to mould your brand identity and it tells your prospective clients why they need your product or service.” Jack L, Marketing &amp; Advertising Specialist for Clicksor.com Inc., explained.</p>
<p>“Equally important – Timing is everything. The web is bombarded by marketing messages, your banner has to stand out and be ready when prospective clients are ready to buy. You only have One Chance to capture their attention.”</p>
<p><a href="http://www.bannercenter.net/">www.BannerCenter.net</a> provides professional banner creation and design services by top professional designers. Get the banners to work for your business. Basic packages start from as low as $69 with 3 sizes. Enjoy fast, easy and convenient service. All banner design and creations come with 3 revisions to get it right for your business. For more information please visit <a href="http://www.bannercenter.net/">http://www.bannercenter.net</a></p>
<p>“Permission based Email Marketing continues to be a low cost and effective way to build relationships with prospective clients and customers. It can also be a great way to grow your business, attract attention, and enhance existing marketing programs.” Julia P, Sales Director for Clicksor.com Inc., explained.</p>
<p>Permission based Email Marketing is one of the most underutilized marketing methods for small businesses. One of the biggest problems associated with traditional Email Marketing is building a client list. This process could take up to months or years before a small business can build up a significant client list for email marketing. This will cost a tremendous amount of time, money and resources which small businesses simply cannot afford.</p>
<p>For businesses that want to stay ahead of the competition, <a href="http://www.emailserving.com/marketplace.php">www.emailserving.com/marketplace.php</a> is the solution.</p>
<p><a href="http://www.emailserving.com/marketplace.php">www.emailserving.com/marketplace.php</a>, a one of a kind Email Marketing system which allow Advertisers and Marketers to lease out and make money from their existing list via auction just like Ebay. For small businesses that do not have a client list to market to, Email List Marketplace has hundreds of opt-in lists to choose from.</p>
<p>Search and bid for the list that is right for your business and launch your marketing campaign at the right time. The Email List Marketplace is easy to use, convenient and cost effective for all businesses. Also as always, you can rely on our great customer service to address your needs. For more information please visit <a href="http://www.emailserving.com/marketplace.php">www.emailserving.com/marketplace.php</a>.</p>
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		<title>Clicksor Officially Launch MeshBean Plug-in</title>
		<link>http://blog.adonion.com/2010/02/clicksor-officially-launch-meshbean-plug-in/</link>
		<comments>http://blog.adonion.com/2010/02/clicksor-officially-launch-meshbean-plug-in/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Wed, 24 Feb 2010 17:27:52 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Annie Wong</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[General News]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[MeshBean]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blog.adonion.com/?p=987</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Hi,
Empowering Developers to make money from their software distribution
Clicksor.com is expanding our services and this time we are launching our plug-in (ActiveX control) solution for Developers and Publishers to monetize from their software distribution. The Meshbean Plug-in allows you to earn up to 60% from your Software Distributions.
What is the MeshBean plug-in? 
The MeshBean plug-in [...]]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Hi,</p>
<p><strong>Empowering</strong> <strong>Developers to make money from their software distribution</strong></p>
<p>Clicksor.com is expanding our services and this time we are launching our plug-in (ActiveX control) solution for Developers and Publishers to monetize from their software distribution. The Meshbean Plug-in allows you to earn up to 60% from your Software Distributions.</p>
<p><strong>What is the MeshBean plug-in?</strong><strong> </strong></p>
<p>The MeshBean plug-in is an ActiveX control (*.ocx) that adds ad-supported functionality to Developer applications. When incorporated within the application, it displays relevant advertisements based on the users’ recent web-browsing history. By simply adding MeshBean into their software, it will provide ad-support through the Clicksor Network.</p>
<p><strong>Why do I need MeshBean?</strong></p>
<p>MeshBean is a great way for Developers to make a profit from their existing and new software developments. If you currently have software programs, you should utilize Meshbean Plug-in to generate income today!</p>
<table border="0" cellspacing="0" cellpadding="0">
<tbody>
<tr>
<td colspan="2" width="473" valign="top"><strong>Discover the power of   MeshBean</strong></p>
<p><strong> </strong></td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td width="113" valign="top"><strong>Control</strong></td>
<td width="360" valign="top">Runs the way you intended to   with no hindrance to your software</td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td width="113" valign="top"><strong>Monetize</strong></td>
<td width="360" valign="top">Make money from your software   distribution with fair revenue sharing system</td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td width="113" valign="top"><strong>Reach</strong></td>
<td width="360" valign="top">Increase your software   distributions to ready markets and sections</td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td width="113" valign="top"><strong>Enhance</strong></td>
<td width="360" valign="top">User experience with quality   ads from our proved system</td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td width="113" valign="top"><strong>Support</strong></td>
<td width="360" valign="top">Strong technical and customer   support to help Developers excel in their projects</td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td width="113" valign="top"><strong>Assurance</strong></td>
<td width="360" valign="top">No Spyware, No Virus through   quality programming</td>
</tr>
</tbody>
</table>
<p><strong>How I get the MeshBean plug-in?</strong><strong> </strong></p>
<p>To employ the MeshBean plug-in, please reply to this newsletter, send us a ticket at “Support”, or contact your Account Manager to enable this feature for you. Please note that Meshbean is only applicable with software programs, not design for regular websites.</p>
<p><strong>Make money from your software distribution now!</strong></p>
<p>Don’t hesitate to send us back a reply to discuss about the different possibilities with a Clicksor Publisher Team Representative.</p>
<p><a href="http://admin.clicksor.com/publisher/login.php"></a></p>
<p><strong>You can also <a href="http://signup.clicksor.com/publishers_account.php?aid=&amp;nid=">Sign Up</a> here</strong></p>
<p>Clicksor Publisher Team</p>
<p><a href="mailto:publisher@clicksor.com">publisher@clicksor.com</a></p>
<p><strong>Related Searches</strong></p>
<ul>
<li>Facebook – <a href="http://www.facebook.com/search/?q=meshbean&amp;init=quick#/profile.php?id=100000735720283">Connect with us socially</a></li>
<li>Twitter – <a href="http://www.twitter.com/meshbean">Get the Latest MeshBean Tweets</a></li>
</ul>
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